Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Get Ready for the 2016 Rayovac Tournaments.

2016 Rayovac FLW Series Schedule
FLW announced today the 2016 Rayovac FLW Series schedule, which will consist of three events in each of the five divisions: Central, Northern, Southeastern, Southwestern and Western. The former Texas Division has been renamed the Southwestern Division and will feature stops in Oklahoma and Texas. 
The 2016 no-entry-fee Rayovac FLW Series Championship will be held on Table Rock Lake in Kimberling City, Mo.
The top 40 pros and co-anglers in the final point standings in each division after three qualifying tournaments will advance to the 2016 Rayovac FLW Series Championship, provided they fished all three qualifiers in a division.
The highest-finishing pro from each of the five regular Rayovac FLW Series divisions plus the new International Division based on final results at the 2016 Rayovac FLW Series Championship will qualify for the 2017 Forrest Wood Cup. Also, the top five overall finishers at the 2016 Championship who have not already qualified as their division representative will qualify for the 2017 Cup, for a total of 11 Rayovac FLW Series pros advancing to the 2017 Forrest Wood Cup.
Complete rules and entry dates will be announced soon.
Link below for events and sites

2016 Rayovac FLW Series Schedule
Central Division
March 31-April 2              Lake Dardanelle              Russellville, Ark.           
April 28-30                       Kentucky Lake                 Paris, Tenn.      
Sept. 29-Oct. 1                Lake of the Ozarks          Osage Beach, Mo.         

Northern Division
June 16-18                     Potomac River               Marbury, Md.     
July 21-23                      1000 Islands                  Clayton, N.Y.   
Aug. 18-20                     Oneida Lake                  Syracuse, N.Y. 

Southeastern Division
Jan. 14-16                      Lake Okeechobee            Okeechobee, Fla.          
March 10-12                   Lake Santee Cooper        Manning, S.C.   
May 12-14                      Wheeler Lake                   Florence, Ala.    

Southwestern Division
Feb. 25-27                     Sam Rayburn Reservoir          Jasper, Texas   
April 7-9                         Grand Lake                              Grove, Okla.     
Oct. 6-8                          Fort Gibson Lake                     Wagoner, Okla. 

Western Division
Feb. 18-20                     Lake Shasta                   Redding, Calif.  
April 21-23                     Clear Lake                      Lakeport, Calif. 
May 19-21                     California Delta               Bethel Island, Calif.       

Rayovac FLW Series Championship
Nov. 3-5                        Table Rock Lake             Kimberling City, Mo.     

No comments:

Post a Comment